Cleveland Indians


Team: Cleveland Indians

Founded: 1894

Stadium: Progressive Field

Location: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

World Series Championships: 1920 and 1948

Hall of Famers: Elmer Flick, Addie Joss, Nap Lajoie, Cy Young, Roberto Alomar, Earl Averill, Bert Blyleven, Lou Boudreau, Steve Carlton, Stan Coveleski, Larry Doby, Dennis Eckersley, Bob Feller, Joe Gordon, Ralph Kiner, Bob Lemon, Al Lopez, Eddie Murray, Hal Newhouser, Phil Niekro, Satchel Paige, Gaylord Perry, Sam Rice, Frank Robinson, Jow Sewell, Billy Southworth, Tris Speaker, Hoyt Wilhelm, Dick Williams, Dave Winfield and Early Wynn.

Retired Numbers: 19 5 3 18 14 42 21 455
Name Bob Feller Lou Boudreau Earl Averill Mel Harder Larry Doby Jackie Robinson Bob Lemon The Fans
Position SP, Cach SS CF SP CF All MLB P
Date of Retirement 1959 1970 1975 1990 1994 1997 1998 2001

Roster: Will be Posted Until the MLB 2017 Season Starts